The Stoic Handbook by Jon Brooks
The Stoic Handbook by Jon Brooks
The Stoic Power Hour Explained
2
0:00
-8:19

The Stoic Power Hour Explained

2

🤯 How do you condense the work of 7 hours into 1 hour?

Enter “The Power Hour.”

I recently published a post explaining My Insanely Productive Stoic Morning Routine.

During this article I provide the morning writing prompts I use. One of those prompts is “What three things will make up my power hour?”

If you’re wondering what exactly a power hour is, and how I use it to maximise my productivity while caring for a 2-year old half of the week and running multiple business projects on the side…

…give this short podcast a listen. 🎧

2 Comments
The Stoic Handbook by Jon Brooks
The Stoic Handbook by Jon Brooks
Modern practical breakdowns of the best ideas in ancient Stoicism